Thursday, June 25, 2020

A Complimentary Webinar for Real Estate Agents: How to Create a Referral Machine

Top-producing real estate agents always strategize beyond the current transaction. Soon one transaction becomes two, then quickly becomes even more. So how about you? Could you stand to benefit from learning some of the best-proven practices to cultivate more referrals? Sign up today to learn the top-five referral strategies!

 

WHEN 

Date 1: Tuesday, July 14th

Time: Noon EDT / 11am CDT / 9am PDT

 

Or

 

Date 2: Thursday, July 16th

Time: Noon EDT / 11am CDT / 9am PDT

 

Reserve your spot today at:

http://www.pncwhatstrendingnow.com/july

 

brand.gif

 

 

The views and opinions expressed in this presentation are those of the speakers and do not necessarily reflect the policy or position of PNC Bank, N.A. and should not be construed as legal or professional advice. 

PNC is a registered service mark of The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc (“PNC”). All loans are provided by PNC Bank, National Association, a subsidiary of PNC, and are subject to credit approval and property appraisal. This information is provided for business and professional uses only and is not to be provided to a consumer or the public. This information is provided to assist real estate professionals and is not an advertisement to extend consumer credit as defined by Section 226.2 of Regulation Z. Programs, interest rates, and fees are subject to change without notice. 

©2020 The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. All rights reserved. PNC Bank, National Association.